Plan of My Life🍃

I’ve figured my life’s goal. YAY! 🏁

I don’t have a point by point what I would like to happen, but it is an outline of where I would like to be in the next three to four years from now. I’m always daydreaming about the future of my characters, it feels good to finally fantasize about my own. And the best part, my story unfolds with every action and sometimes there are no do-overs. It’s unpredictable and yet some situations can be planned and still be spectacular.

My fear was never moving forward. I never imagined a life other than how I am currently living. In the past, I reached for a goal beyond the moon and stars. The goals then were long term and not obtainable with my current means. So, when I ended back to square one the knockback was harder to comprehend. I’ve taken a lot of steps to improving my life and honestly, I’m happy how things are now. But I know I can be little happier. So that’s what I’m working towards to.

Jackson laughs when I start talking like this, but then he always smiles and looks at me with this longing gaze. I’ve always been a shy girl and it followed me well into my womanly years. So, although I am flattered, I tend be to defensive and ask the obvious. We’ve grown closer on an emotional level. He is definitely my opposite. HAHA 😆 Yet, I know that’s what I want. It’s going on five years this October and I feel we are growing stronger. We started talking about our future and before we can tie the knot 💒, we want to take care some financial concerns first.

It’s going to be a long and exciting journey; which I’ve already started #hw44<<< hard work day, added the d… really thinking about changing it to life’s plan (#LP). What is your opinion?

However according to my personal journal that will keep track of it all, the day of my TRUE REALIZATION is May 12, 2016 @ 12:05 PM CT. I won’t go into details, but I WILL continue to post along the way. Life is unpredictable and this how I’m going to make use of mine.

One Comment on “Plan of My Life🍃

  1. Pingback: Life is Never Fair

Leave a Reply

