Overthinking Lately? Umm, mayb-

Maybe overthinking isn’t such a good thing. But how do you stop it when you’ve done it habitually for the past ten years or so?

Not sure, honestly. It’s something I struggle to cope. Now days, I’ve done a lot better. I tend to catch myself after a few minutes of becoming lost in my own thoughts. The stories I tell myself becomes more vivid than reality.

I can be walking, working, or even watching T.V and be instantly drawn to the blank slate in my mind.

Sounds great, maybe…

But, once I am sucked in, sometimes what I create in thought stays in thought. The motivation to pick up a pencil and pad or type it on my tablet slowly descends to zero the more engross I am mentally.

So, what to do?

Hell, I guess this is a start of another journey to find out…🙇🏼✒

f1d6e5ee3f97f9ca3cd68e3c8546b8d4

 

One Comment on “Overthinking Lately? Umm, mayb-

  1. Pingback: Life is Never Fair

Leave a Reply

