It’s Never Too Late

How do you know when enough is enough?

… when you’re best is actually your best?

These questions loom over me like a thundercloud, striking at the oddest and unfavorable times. Honestly, I hate it. Yet, I’m not sure how to overcome it.

Why is it that helping others come naturally for me, whereas helping myself is like pulling teeth?

Ugh! Frustrating, as hell.

I’m just rambling here, thought, if I wrote out my feelings then the chances of finding the solution would increase.

Yeah, it’s not really going well. If one thing is certain, my mind is calm.

I don’t want to waste this year away with procrastination and my own doubts. This year will be the year for productivity! Just have to keep moving forward and take it a day at a time. The success and life I’m waiting for, is just beyond the starting line.

never_give_up_by_odaiallame-d6gszk4

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

