Here’s A Laugh For You

I’m at the point where I’m writing in between writing. You know, what I mean. I take a break from writing to work on another writing project. I thought it would be great to have a laugh every once in a while. I found these memes on tumblr. Hope they make you laugh out loud in agreement as they did me. Enjoy!

“[A novel is] a paper where your thesis is that these people are real, and you have to prove it.”
— Maggie Stiefvater

WHEN I’M WRITING AND I REALLY GET IN THE GROOVE

image
Can’t stop me now. I’m on a roll.
Then we’re either really screwed, or we shouldn’t be worried.  Depends on which author we’re talking about.
Well, damn. Depending on the writer we might actually be screwed. LOL 😀
I know, right? Who wouldn’t agree? Probably accountants. XD

TRYING TO COME UP WITH NAMES FOR MY FANTASY CHARACTERS

The last one really had me going. Check out more hilarious writing memes here.

2 Comments on “Here’s A Laugh For You

Leave a Reply

