Nothing Much

Title: Unknown

Location: A patch of flowers in front of building.

Date Taken: April 6, 2015

Photographer: K.S. Norton

Lens: Nokia Lumia Refocus

It’s been a busy day and feet are aching for a rest. Today I started my part-time job at the local retailer near me, about a mile from where I live.  It’s nothing big, however the walking to and from is a contracting to my usual. It’s going to a minute for my body to get use it. Even after my feet exhausting day I managed to do a cardio workout. I’m really liking how today turned out. It’s close to eight in the evening, I’m all settled in and about to end my day with some writing. Oh yeah! I have been doing a lot of photo taking, especially after the rain we he had the other day. I think I took some shots. Tomorrow is WIPpet and One-Liner Wednesday. I am not sure if I will be able to participate since I have to work tomorrow but I will definitely try! Until the next post Happy Reading and Writing!

Leave a Reply

