Is there an issue with WordPress?

For the past three days I’ve been trying to “redesign” my blog. And for those past three days I’ve accomplished very little. The tab called Visual Prompts is pages full images dedicated to certain scenes or emotions. I wanted to have a slideshow of those images on each of their designated page, much like the prompt page called Sweet Heart references. These pages are there to help guide and evoke the imagination. The layout is supposed to be visually appealing to the eyes. I’m a visual learner. Many of my plots, characters, and especially my settings comes from the images I find after hours of searching. My purpose of those pages is to help other writers spark their own ideas. Unfortunately, I cannot do so if WordPress refuses to corporate with me. The other night I tried to get assistance but I received an error saying something in the lines: Sorry, there are no staff available at this moment. Maybe it was late or maybe there is some kind of internal error. I have no idea. But what I do hope is that everything returns to its normal smooth pace, very, very soon.

My little rant for today.

Happy Reading and Writing everyone 😊

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

4 Comments on “Is there an issue with WordPress?

  1. [ Smiles ] I only redesigned my blog today and I did not notice any technical difficulties for the past week.

    Have you tried it again since?

Leave a Reply

