Blog Update

I’ve added a nice side border to my blog. I think it matches the header nicely, don’t you think? That pretty much took most of my Sunday. A good thing too since the rest of the day will be filled with screams and shouts and people yelling, “Yes!” and “Are you for real?” over and over again. It’s Super Bowl Sunday and my mom has volunteered my house to be the location of her little together. My sister even took part in the festive and dropped off my niece, who I’ve just seen yesterday. Nice.

I hope everyone enjoy the Super Bowl andΒ have a wonderful wild night, mayΒ your pocket burn with the abundance of bets won! And those who don’t and have to endure the fanatics shouts and body thrusts of your love ones and friends remember we are onΒ the same team. We have this!

keep-calm-were-killin-it-team-awesome-style

Leave a Reply

