Kawaii Doyoubi โ€“ Lesson 3 โ€“ Greetings Part II

As I promised, hereโ€™s the Japanese lesson that was supposed to post yesterday. Again my apologies. Today will be part two on greetings. We learned the many ways of saying hello, much like we say hello for the certain time of days in our language. If you would to refresh on the Greeting Hello, go ahead and click on the link.

Good night, Goodbye and Thank you. Another group of simple words, which is quiet common and seen almost regularly, especially on the internet. These words still used the traditional Hiragana characters. To learn more about the different characters use in the Japanese language, simply click onย Lesson Two – Alphabet.ย Our chibi guest today is Rin from Ao No Exorcist, another amazing anime series. Greetings Part II

 

And thatโ€™s it mina (everyone) for todayโ€™s short and brief lesson. I hope you enjoyed the imaginary and the character break down. Iโ€™ve also updated the header, so Kawaii Doyoubi haveย its own specialย banner designed by yours truly. If would you like me to post a certain word and itโ€™s break down and meaning go ahead and send me message or email me at kawaiisam@outlook.com. Until the next lesson, Ja mata ne!

4 Comments on “Kawaii Doyoubi โ€“ Lesson 3 โ€“ Greetings Part II

  1. Thanks for leaving me a comment on my page or I may have missed your blog! (I’m not fantastic at the internets haha) Being a Japanese fan-boy for many years myself so posts like this are very enjoyable ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. No problem and glad you stopped by! I’m always happy to see new peeps! You can find the other short lessons under Kawaii Doyoubi under category or stopped every Saturday for new one! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Leave a Reply

