Update on NaNoWriMo Project

Yes, I have been a bad girl. I have neglected my duties as an amateurish blogger. Woe is me. Woe is me, got darn it!

But! There is a catch. I have been diligently writing for NaNoWriMo and have acquired 37,000 words. Yes! I take this thing seriously.

I also came to my sense that it’s not cool for me to neglect my awesome blog full of craziness. So I will try to post at least three times a week. It’s going to be like BAM! Whatever pops in my head its going to posted here. So, watch out crazy folks who happened to pass through and take a gander you may read something that’ll have your stomach doing the twist and your eyes trying to take a vacation to anywhere and everywhere. Until then My good blogging and reading friends!

Leave a Reply

