Lock out from WordPress, yikes!

It’s pretty obvious that I’m a beginner when it comes to blogging. To make it worse I was locked out from my own account for a whole month! Geesh! I changed my username and after that everything crumbled along with it. I forgot my password, couldn’t locate where I wrote it down. To focus more on school instead of the phone glued to my hip I disconnected it for the month. Well, that did me no good. When I tried to recover my password it sent it to my phone! I gave up after that.

On the plus I’m reestablishing the story I’m writing. The world itself is vast and I need to do more research and developing before I can actually sit in write. The motivational part is seeing my fellow writers overcome their obstacles and persevering through with their writing. I’m proud to have them in network. Now to continue my own writing.

Leave a Reply

